Trust627: Do what you love ...... Love what you do.

Trust627 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 49 yr-old man seeking woman, 38-50
  • Located in: Balzan, Majjistral, Malta, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 1 week
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in Malta

More About Me

I am a person who values simplicity in life. I consider myself as down to earth, hardworking, independent, sensitive, caring, helpful, talkative (especially with the right people), calm, humourous, eager to learn more and loyal with regards to both friendships and long-term relationships. I also value mistakes in life (even though I try to be as correct as possible) as these help me to extraordinarily re-experience the ordinary and to grasp the opportunity to become a better person. I have no past life regrets. People either come into my life as blessings or as lessons. Either way is always beneficial to me. There is always a lot to learn from every opportunity that life poses on us.

I am interested in culture, nature, long distance walking, trekking, travelling, swimming, watching good movies, internet surfing, information technology and cars. In my free time I enjoy having dinner or a social drink in the company of a genuine bunch of friends. I enjoy staying indoors especially in stormy weathers and in such occasions I am usually busy with housework which I enjoy doing as it keeps me physically on the go and relaxes me mentally.

Anything else is for you to discover ...

If you would like to know more just drop a line .......

More About my Match

I would like to meet a simple and down to earth woman who is honest, caring, loving, loyal, smart and trustworthy. I am not here to waste time or to take someone for a ride. If you think we could match then here's hoping things could go in the right direction and maybe take us somewhere very nice and enriching.

Occupation

Never a dull moment

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 38-50 yrs
  • Located in: Malta
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 4' 8"  (142 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average, Proportional
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other
  • Smokes: Never
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »