Truthful12 - Caring

My Details

  • I am
    37 yr-old woman seeking man, 32-40
  • Located in
    plymouth, Massachusetts, USA
  • Last online
    2 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation
    Retired
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Never
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 32-40 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am caring, sweet, loving. I live in a condo by myself. I have a dog. Must like small dogs. I like to go for walks with or without dog. I like to walk on the beach. I like to watch tv,movies. I am not looking for one night stands or playing games. I have a picture but do not know how to uploaded it sorry. I like to listen to music. I do not like scary movies. I am looking for a guy who is between the ages of 37 - 44 years old. I am looking for a guy who will text or call me once a day and someone who will answer my text messages or phone calls.

More about my Match

Someone who is caring, loving, understanding. Someone who likes dogs. I am looking for someone who lives in mass or Rhode Island. I am looking for a long term relationship. I am not looking for one night stands. I looking for someone who speaks English. I am looking for someone who will talk to me everyday on google hangout , on phone, text message. I am looking for someone who lives in Massachusetts or Rhode Island.

Occupation

Do not have a job but looking for a job.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »