Valkyrie_33: Maybe i look like snobish but m friendly and easy to go with

  • Valkyrie_33
  • Valkyrie_33
  • Valkyrie_33
  • Safe travel
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 44 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-49
  • Located in: Quezon city, Metro Manila, Philippines, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Libra Libra Women in Philippines

More About Me

M a homebody i love stay in my room reading novels,. I also love kids coz maybe m a single mom.. I also loved adventure most specially out of town i really want to go outside the metro to hav adventure..
My hobby is listening music. Like limp Bizkit, disturbed, etc

More About my Match

I mostly like a person whoz responsible, family oriented, cool, adventurer and also a person who can accept me the way i am


Taking care of children and sometimes doing a partime job as a studio cleaner,

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »