VeganGoddess: Smart Animal Lover Seeks Same

ME again
ME (again) :)
  • ME again
  • Watkins Glen NY
  • ME except body
  • ME
  • Friend took funky pic
  • Dress up
  • ME except for tongue
  • ME
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Hi.

I love living in the City but visiting the Country. I have 4 1/2 cats. Don't forget to ask me about the 1/2.

I love rock and 80's new-wave music & B'way musicals. I'm a vegan who believes in animal rights. I like new foods & sometimes cooking. Even my meat eater friends love my cheesecake and cupcakes that I make for my parties which are necessary so my cats can regularly socialize.

I like traveling & have friends in San Diego, so I've been there alot. La Jolla was great where I almost got to kiss the wild seals - till I saw the seal watchers suspiciously watching me. ;)

I like movies, especially horror, sci/fi, or drama. No girly love stories, but if you're so woosy that you like them, I can suffer occasionally. If you'll try horror, I'll consider holding your hand.

I love the water and want to water-ski but have yet to figure how to stay standing. It's weird since I snow ski well. Also I can't get the breathing right to scuba-dive but really want to. Perhaps you can show me? If you're not a good teacher I can always dunk you. ;)

I'm outgoing, dress comfortably, and have a few businesses. I'm not religious but have strong morals.

Although I'm vegan, I'm not overly into health food, life is short and if we get hit by a bus I wanna die knowing we had chocolate. :)

*LEGAL DISCLAIMER* If you read this far, I'm 54.

More About my Match

IF THIS DESCRIBES YOU, WRITE ME & I'LL REPLY. (If not, please don't waste valuable time)

SMART (this means high IQ), polite, nice, & independent thinker;
Between 45 and 60 & live nearby;
NOT religious;
Have car, job, and all other normal necessities of life;
Have clear face & body pictures posted or send them to me in your 1st email;
NOT DIVORCED but want to get married & have several children;
Live a veggie/vegan lifestyle or open to it (NO SMOKERS);
Like/love animals & kids;
No tattoos, piercing, motorcycles or into dangerous activities;
Like to have fun outside but can relax at home;
No beard or moustache (or willing to shave for me) &
Not into what everyone else thinks (but not a total nonconformist).

Happy vegan fishing-but hurry up LIFE IS TOO SHORT. If you know why I said too instead of two or to you get extra points - that's for the smart ones.

Education

Law degree

Religion

NOT RELIGIOUS!

Occupation

lawyer

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by VeganGoddess

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »