Wildrover49: Looking for long term relationship

Me
Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 53 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: Tubbercurry, Sligo, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in Ireland

More About Me

Tall ,dark and handsome ....???
Looking for lady for relationship

More About my Match

Funny, bubbly ,outgoing ,spontaneous,
loving ,loyal ,romantic, caring

Ethnicity

Ireland

Education

School

Religion

Im Catholic

Occupation

Farmer/ Community Employment worker

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Located: Near Me
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure

Posts made by Wildrover49

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »