Wisemanarab: Seriously research

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 42 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-45
  • Located in: Maine, Ohio, USA
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in Ohio

More About Me

I am a calm, patient, wise person, people say that, I have no interest in social media and I am not impressed with it, I am religiously committed, I live in Saudi Arabia in Medina, I look forward to the best

More About my Match

I am looking for a respectable obedient woman, who lives with me in peace, affection and love, I do not mind if she has children, when I marry her I will treat her children like mine, I am an Arab but I am looking for different cultures


I work in academic scientific research and in the field of translation from Arabic into world languages

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »