WiserDawg: going slow, as fast as I can

July 2018
July 2018
  • July 2018
  • July 2018
After a morning hike (just as it broke 106)
  • July 2018
South Mountain with my hiking partner.
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm physically fit, have a great job, get along with my mom, and wear matching socks.

When the weekend rolls around, you'll find me hiking with my dog, swimming a few laps at the gym, or checking out a live event. I'm close with my friends, so we get together a few times a month for dinner out, game nights, poker, etc.

I'm a self identified sapiophile and looking for the same, so if you are attractive, intelligent, and comfortable in your own skin, drop me a note.
If you are the above and you work all week; but are still able to get away for an occasional day-trip, weekend outing or just some mid-week unwind time at a favorite hang-out...take a couple minutes, message me, and lets meet.

If you don’t have respect for other people’s time, property or friends; let’s not waste each other’s time. I am looking for someone that has a positive attitude, knows how to laugh and have a great time.

Cheers!


Side note to the ladies that live out of state and/or out of the country. I appreciate the interest (especially you Russian girls). But, I'm looking for someone a little closer to home.

More about my Match

To be totally honest and up front:
I know many of you are looking for "the one"...I'm not him.
(Sad, but true fact "the one" it is about a 1:3,000,000,000 shot. Worth it, sure, if you have the time.)

Right now, my life is good and for the first time in quite a while I have the bandwidth to follow my passions. Ideally, I'm looking for someone close to hang with. Not looking marriage or for the one night stand. Looking for a woman that prefers to keep an overnight bag packed so when one of us says "hey let's go ..." we're out the door and know we'll both have a great time. For the record, yes, I enjoy relaxing evenings at home just about as much. I've found it's way more about who you're with than where you go or what you do. I'm optimistic that I'll find someone spontaneous, outgoing to share the time and experiences with.

Thanks for the read...Good luck in your search!

Yes, you will find my sense of humor is somewhat warped, but it's all in fun.

Have a great day! :)

Education

...don't let that fool you. :)

Religion

I was raised Catholic, but I'm better now. :) (Nothing against Catholics, my Mom and Aunt are devoted Catholics.)

Occupation

During the week I'm a automation software developer. I'm sure you would LOVE to hear all the in-and-out of my typical day... but I'll spare you the 169-page PowerPoint with all the details. For now. :)

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Landlords"(meet us in the games)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here