wr7777: Looking for Right Woman

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 69 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-66
  • Located in: Leesburg, Florida, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Leo Leo Men in Florida

More About Me

Very intelligent, athletic (tennis, golf), do a lot of reading (non fiction), and enjoy stimulating conversation. I've done a lot of traveling and enjoy meeting new people and seeing old friends. I also enjoy home improvement activities.

I always enjoy intelligent and/or stimulating conversations.

Ready to meet that right lady for a serious relationship, so feel free to write me a note, tell me about yourself, and why you think we'd be a good match.

More About my Match

I'm looking for a lady who is intelligent, mature, athletic (especially tennis), well read, financially secure, and all those other things guys are looking for. Hopefully all of the above, but not all are necessary.

Non-smoker and no children at home.


Retired from various positions in finance, accounting, and systems.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »