Zeldalina: The most important thing to know about me? I love karaoke.

Zeldalina Photos
  • Zeldalina
  • Zeldalina
  • Zeldalina
  • Zeldalina
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 40 yr-old woman seeking man, 38-52
  • Located in: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Last online: Online within 3 days
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Women in Ontario

More About Me

I describe myself as introverted. I prefer quiet nights in, and I love to cook, sing and listen to all types of music mainly Filipino I'm a huge fan of trying new foods and try to spend as much time outside as I possibly can.
YOU MUST HAVE PIC!!

More About my Match

Someone open and settled looking to enjoy life and appreciate the small things. Not materialistic and enjoys just staying sometimes, hikes and cooking is great.

MUST HAVE PROFILE PIC

Occupation

Nanny

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 38-52 yrs
  • Located in: Ontario, Canada
  • For: Marriage
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Asian
  • Smokes: Never
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »