Ziara: UK Lady seeking her US/UK man (friendship???)

April 2022online today!
April 2022
  • April 2022
  • Dance Club in Laughlin 2023
  • A friend and me
  • Different hair Wig but love it 2023
  • 2023
  • Showing all my flaws not all of them lol
  • Just about ready to go out
  • Taken on April 5th 2023
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 73 yr-old woman seeking man, 55-80
  • Located in: Bullhead City, Arizona, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Libra Libra Women in Arizona

More About Me

I am a slim dark haired, said to be attractive lady with an outgoing personality but that is not too say that I do not enjoy from time to time being in my own company. I have now resided in the US over 20 years, and have lived in Las Vegas 5 , Arizona 2. And Texas 10, the rest spent traveling around US. I am well educated and have travelled all over Europe as well as Israel and Egypt. Physically I would say I am very fit and emotionally it appears that I am very strong too. I am said to be intelligent. I am a retired self-hypnosis instructor but working only by recommendation. I enjoy getting dressed for special occasions in a social setting and enjoy changing hair colors and hair styles with the aid of hairpieces and wigs. but can also appreciate how pleasant it is to relax in a pair of jeans and T. shirt. I love to dance, sing, read, going ot the theatre, go for a walks and have a nice picnic if the bugs decide not to join us, (lol) and in actual fact attempt to try out anything different and new, within reason of course. Friendship is very important and initially this is what I would be seeking with the great expectation of meeting that special someone who I could treat like a king and in return (being British) could treat me like a queen, maybe not the queen of England, but close to it.Just joking.

More About my Match

Looks are not everything to me even though I am aware that chemistry or a lot of it is based on looks, however a certain smile, sparkle in the eyes can be more than enough for me to wish to pursue a relationship with that person. Intelligence is of importance to me and kindness and understanding is of the essense. Being overly dominating and controlling is not for me. The years are passing by and I now need to find that special person to care and share with me until "death us do part". IF IT MEANS RETURNING TO UK AND BACK TO LIVING THERE,SO AS TO MEET MY KING, THEN I WOULD MOST DEFINITELY DO SO. . I am not perfect and never will be, Pertaining to my character, I believe I have a good character,but I suppose it should not be me stating that on here and you should find that out for yourself. So now i’ll be waiting for your hello, and where that could lead us too ????who knows.


My ethnicity or heritage appears to be Russian


College in UK. A lot of training in US for complementary medicines or as some people choose to call them alternative


I believe there is something out there,but do not believe in God as many others believe


Retired self-Hypnosis Instructor. Looking for pastures new

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 55-80 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially


Posts made by Ziara

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »