Your Who's Viewed Me List
only shows members that have viewed your full profile within the last 60 days, when they are logged in. Each person is ONLY displayed once, even if they view your profile multiple times.
Your View Count
is a running total, and will always be higher than the number of people on your Who's Viewed Me List
for the following reasons:
1) If one member views your profile 20 times, the View Count
will be incremented 20 times, but the member will only show once on your Who's Viewed Me List
2) The View Count
includes the following which will not show on your Who's Viewed Me List
Logged out Views
Views by people who have turned off Who's Viewed Me
Views by deleted profiles
Views by members that are over 60 days old (and have since been deleted from your List).