Skip to main content
Post a Comment »

skyhawke Profile Review

Profile Reviews » skyhawke Profile Review
skyhawke Review Details
skyhawke
skyhawke
Cork, Ireland

Review my profile please

Does my profile sound too silly or is it ok....i seem to be getting no notice from the ladies
Aug 22, 2013 12:17 PM CST
snapshot of skyhawke's profile - use scrollbar to view
August 2013August 2013
  • August 2013
  • Photo taken May 2o13
  • skyhawke
  • skyhawke
  • skyhawke
  • skyhawke
  • skyhawke
  • skyhawke
About me and who I'm looking for
About me: I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I am sure that you have already found this about two hundred times in all the other profiles. I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder, so why bother? So, why not start with the bad stuff – I am impulsive and restless at times, I can’t kill a fly, I cried twice like a girl when I watched “The Champ,” I cuss too often, and stay up way too late way too often. There is something about the nighttime that I find magic, if you will, which keeps me up working or hanging out aimlessly. Can you relate? I have little patience for fakes and fake people – those who smile while being angry on the inside, as I never know what they keep up their sleeve. How about you? What annoyed you today? And what made you weak in your knees from joy and pleasure?

I'm looking for: My ideal partner would be: You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell, and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable.

skyhawke

Lets say we met in Paris
I am a:
60 yr-old man
Seeking:
seeking woman, 43-55
Location:
Cork, Cork, Ireland, Western Europe
Last Online:
Apr 2014
Height:
5' 11"  (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Hair Color:
Dark Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Education:
Some College
Religion:
Christian/Catholic
Occupation:
Manufacturing & Production
Printing for most of my working life , now manufacturing medical devices
Income:
---
Smokes:
Never
Drinks:
Socially
Marital Status:
Divorced
Has Kids:
Yes, they don't live with me
Wants Kids:
No Way
Looking for:
Long-term Dating
Sign:
Virgo Virgo
skyhawke appears on 0 favorites lists and has been viewed 1,303 times
Profile Reviews & Comments for skyhawke
niah9
niah9
Auckland, New Zealand
1,270 comments
I think your profile is refreshing and honest, and with a favourite already, I imagine you will soon be a popular man on here.
The photos are good, text good, so nothing to hold you back, just one piece of advice.....
We can't tell the frame of mind the person we chat to online is in, and all have good and bad days. I have a feeling you tease, and it could back fire on a bad day....so be aware of that. I wish you luck...but I don't think you need it.
Aug 22, 2013 7:01 PM CST

Stats for this Profile Review

313 Views
Created: Aug 2013
Last Viewed: Dec 24
Last Commented: Aug 2013
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here