Skip to main content
Post a Comment »

Ross123 Profile Review

Profile Reviews » Ross123 Profile Review
Ross123 Review Details
Ross123
Ross123
Beverly, Massachusetts, USA

What kind of impression do I make?

Do I sound too dull? Do I sound too old? Are the photos too fuzzy?
Jun 16, 2009 4:24 PM CST
snapshot of Ross123's profile - use scrollbar to view
Ross123
About me and who I'm looking for
About me: I am a man, age 52. I am separated with two teenage children who live with me part time. I work two jobs. My interests are hiking, skiing, travel, classic rock music, oldies music, Chinese, Brazilian, and Quebec food, and spending time with my kids. I am 5'10" tall, weight 190. I have a good sense of humor.

I'm looking for: You should be aged 36 to 50. you can be any race. You should be independent and creative and relaxed. A few extra pounds is OK, but not seriously obese. Please no heavy drinkers or drugs. If you like what you see so far, we should meet and see if there is enough in common to continue, or not.

Ross123

Looking for someone romantic, creative, and fun.
I am a:
64 yr-old man
Seeking:
seeking woman, 36-51
Location:
Beverly, Massachusetts, USA
Last Online:
Dec 2016
Height:
5' 10"  (178 cm)
Body Type:
Fit/Athletic
Hair Color:
Light Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian/Protestant
Occupation:
Political/Government
Supervisor for government agency
Income:
---
Smokes:
Never
Drinks:
Socially
Marital Status:
Separated
Has Kids:
Yes, they live with me sometimes
Wants Kids:
No, but welcome yours
Looking for:
Dating
Sign:
Capricorn Capricorn
Ross123 appears on 0 favorites lists and has been viewed 2,297 times
Profile Reviews & Comments for Ross123
islander7
islander7
Presque Isle, New Brunswick Canada
10 comments
photo is too fuzzy, yes. General impression: smart, nice guy, but so shy that he is burried under stiff pile of conventionalities.
Jun 16, 2009 7:41 PM CST
NeWildflower
NeWildflower
Scottsbluff, Nebraska USA
2 comments
NO, you don't sound too old. You sound like you have a good variety of interests...

Not really dull.. but try talking about a potential fun date or something you'd really enjoy doing. What makes you laugh? What makes you happy?
Jun 16, 2009 8:26 PM CST
loveubabe95
loveubabe95
Sofia, Sofia City Bulgaria
10 comments
Hi Ross,

You seem to be a nice guy as far as I can see from the picture. Its possible you look much better in reality. Some people are not photogenic. However the appearance does not mean much to me. I.e. Dani de Vitto is short, bald and has a belly... all these unattractive to the public but, he is gorgeous actor and even a shallow movie would attract the public because he plays there. He brings life into any movie that otherwise would seem dull. Also is Jack Nicolson more handsome than you?! Not at all!
But I'm ready to watch any movie whereby his name is written as as an actor! And I have no problem falling in love with such a guy...LOL That's what I'm talking about!
A SUGGESTION: YOU MAY PUBLISH A PICTURE THAT IS NOT SHOT IN YOUR OFFICE.

Take care,
Bless You!
Jun 17, 2009 1:26 AM CST
lseal7
lseal7
seminary, Mississippi USA
You don't sound to old, the part where tell what you want in someone sounds like a government add for a job. And why is it that men have the audacity to put what they do not want in a womans wgt, and they have pot bellie themselves. Put some pictures that are casual, maybe with your kids. The photo looks like it came off a drivers license picture ID. Put whats in your heart for the one that you are looking for. Stop for just a while, close your eyes, and think about the woman of your dreams that would like to spend the rest of your life with, then describe her. Tell you would take the time to get to know her a little and that you would not pressure her to meet to soon.

LS
Jun 17, 2009 3:13 PM CST

Stats for this Profile Review

912 Views
Created: Jun 2009
Last Viewed: 17 hrs ago
Last Commented: Jun 2009
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here