aadore56: Seeking You Yes You !

aadore56 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 58 yr-old woman seeking man, 54-99
  • Located in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Last online: Online within 3 weeks
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Libra Libra Women in Quebec

More About Me

Forming a strong friendship as a priority! Sincerity Respect and treat others as you would like to be treated. Don't take life too seriously Able to have a laugh and a joke Adventures and Spontaneity Education and learning new things Looking for an old fashioned gentleman who understands the importance of treating all with respect and honesty Stop regularly and Smell the ROSES life is a gift, so enjoy each day Passionate about Gardening, cooking, walking hiking learning new things, meeting new people, making new friends, experiencing life to the fullest and sightseeing just about anywhere So take a chance, say Hi and you never know where it may lead! Looking for partner in crime! Be Yourself! Let me be part of your world! Just like me you are happy with yourself but desiring the wonder and magic of sharing yourself with a significant other! You are spontaneous, enjoy a variety of music, depending on your mood, are compassionate, have personality, charisma, are open and honest, with genuine integrity, loving and nurturing, capable of strong affection, enjoy cooking or having a go, love the outdoors, watching the sun rise, shine and set! You are passionate and appreciative of life by living life to the Fullest! Let's start off by forming a strong friendship!

More About my Match

I am looking for a man who I can trust and admire and who feels the same way about me. Someone who can't wait to be together again after we have been apart! he will be passionate about life and about being with the one he loves...someone with energy who loves life and he is a people person as well. he has to have him own life and friends but then can't wait to see me the next time we get together. I am a one woman man and I am looking for a one man woman to share my life with… eventually. I think that's the norm but I've learned not all people live a healthy, honest life

Occupation

I am self employed . Marketing

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 54-99 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »