Adrianoo7: Tall, dark and handsome! :-))

Adrianoo7 Photos
  • Adrianoo7
  • Adrianoo7
  • I enjoyed it
  • Adrianoo7
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 49 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-40
  • Located in: Galway, Galway, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Leo Leo Men in Ireland

More About Me

Sound person with varied interests like playing guitar, listening to music, travelling, studying, swimming, cycling, movies, golf and so on. I've lived on several continents which has afforded me great experiences in life and work. (Travel between Budapest and Ireland)

More About my Match

A girl who is attractive for me, who is intelligent, warm, affectionate and simply interesting to be with.


Design Engineer / Regional Manager.

Posts made by Adrianoo7

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »