Alenka345: Hi, I'm kind and have a lot of relationships

Alenka345 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 33 yr-old woman seeking man, 33-64
  • Located in: Wien, Vienna, Austria, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Leo Leo Women in Austria

More About Me

I am kind, but hot-tempered. I am a communicative, active and energetic person with a sense of dignity. I like to take care of my relatives, help to other people and achieve my goals. I adore cooking, small children and hate disrespectful attitude to the people. I like ice-cream, good movies and nice music. I am keen on sport, to be more precise, on strip-plastique. I adore walking and reading, take pictures and be photographed.

More About my Match

I am looking for a man who is easy-going, modest, loving, cairng, honest and a man who knows what he wants from a woman. I want someone who is ready to build a solid relationship that can lead to something great in the future


Closer to the European


My religion is Christianity


I work in the field of cosmetology

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »