Antasari: Simplicity

Antasari Photos
  • Antasari
  • 7 rules of life
  • Antasari
  • Antasari
  • Antasari
  • Antasari
  • Carlow dancing with Michael English 26 August 2022 Fun time
  • Me and Robert Mizzell Bantry Cork
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 54 yr-old woman seeking man, 60-85
  • Located in: Waterford, Waterford, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 3 days
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Leo Leo Women in Ireland

More About Me

Calm, caring and simple life, looking for a companionship with someone to share, to care each other in life and want to show people life can be interesting as well without physical encounter.Looking for a long term relationship NOT INTRESTED IN A CASUAL RELATIONSHIP.

More About my Match

Loving,romantic, understanding, caring, polite, funny ( someone can make me smile), love cooking, love animal and nature., open minded., love country music and social dance.

Ethnicity

Indonesian

Education

Just after see this message pop up on my page "Daily limit reached for sending messages" WTF is this, are they looking for money now? lol "Upgared for premium" Daaaaa......

Occupation

Health care assistant

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 60-85 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »