arice11: Come and have a look.

arice11
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am 21 and work as a delivery driver. I also plan to have my real estate license in November 2014 so that I can work on building my own business. I am a night owl so I am usually up till the dawn. I am a country boy at heart although not really into country music. I prefer to live in the great outdoors rather than the big city. I love horses, animals and pets in general.I enjoy doing a little of everything. Even if it's something I haven't tried I will give it a shot. In my spare time, I like to hike around my farm, listen to music, watch tv, play video games, and hang out with good company. I am more of a quiet person but when you get to know me you'll find I do everything spur of the moment so I never know what I want to do until I see it, but I can be very strong-willed, and when I get into something full force I am really passionate about it. I will do whatever it takes to fulfill my goals. My friends & family say I will also do whatever it takes to protect what I love, whether it is my faith, my family or my friends. I am very nice guy and I will work very hard to treat you right and I believe that every woman should be treated with respect and like she is your princess.

More about my Match

Honestly just like my personality I am spontaneous so I might have a few visual preferences but they are not important the one thing that is important is that my partner be able to laugh with me, be able to understand and follow my crazy strings of thought I often go through, and most of all be someone I not only consider my love but my friend as well.

Occupation

Part Time Pizza Driver and Real Estate Agent

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »