artger: Tall slim Easy going

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 58 yr-old man seeking woman, 37-99
  • Located in: Dublin, Dublin, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Men in Ireland

More About Me

Tall slim athletic .Easy going, respectful Gent.Into art, World music, books ,weights, football and Irish Rugby. Good dancer. like to cook and I love food. I enjoy long walks.Trips. More of a radio man than TV, I always have a book on the go. Interested in world affairs. I lived in the UK for over 30 years. I am looking for a lady for nights out and a long term relationship .
Looking to meet up for a coffee if interested drop me a line.
I am a artist, look at my profile photo to see one of my paintings.
Please no SCAMMERS ...Thank you

More About my Match

someone you enjoys walks and days on the coast books

Occupation

illustrator

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »