atlethicman: Very open minded down to earth,single no children or strings attached to anyone

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 53 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-60
  • Located in: paola, Xlokk, Malta, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in Malta

More About Me

Very open minded and down to earth. Have no children and no strings attached to anyone. Have atlethtic body and exercise regularly at gym and cycling on the road. Fascinated by works of nature and enjoy travelling to view wonders of nature. Am comfortable in my own company and believe all life is determined by forces over which we have no control. We seem to dance to a mysterious tune intoned in the distance by an invisible piper but wish to meet a lady to share life together

More About my Match

Appearance does not matter as long as she is very open minded and ready for some adventures together.


Research and analysis in laboratory

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »