babybrie: Hi there

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 59 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-55
  • Located in: MI, Michigan, USA
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Women in Michigan

More About Me

I am a person who has a sense of humor but can be serious and stubborn at times Is a good cook and a animal lover and working out when I have the chance I

More About my Match

I am looking for a person who has a sense of humor, be serious at times likes local and professional sports, entertainment, Renaissance festivals,traveling and ok with garage sales and flea markets and grocery shopping and likes boating
PS: he has to live between St Clair Shores and Warren Michigan


I am a single white lady


I attended Grosse Pointe North High School


my religion is catholic


my job is a customer service clerk I collect basecarts, mild cleaning, helping people out to their cars

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 50-55 yrs
  • Located: Near Me
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm) to 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Muscular, Average
  • Hair color: Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
  • Eye color: Blue, Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design, Computer/Programming, Executive/Management, Fitness/Sports, Home Improvement/Building/Repairs, Homemaking/Childrearing, Retail
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »