baig75 - Composed and cool headed person. Slightly above average.

My Details

  • I am
    25 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-35
  • Located in
    Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan, South Asia
  • Last online
    Sep 18
  • Height
    5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type
    Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Black
  • Ethnicity
    Asian
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation
    Executive/Management
  • Income
    Less than $25,000
  • Smokes
    Socially
  • Drinks
    Never
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Someday
  • Sign
    Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 18-35 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

Composed nature and cool headedness are my positive traits while I consider taking too many risks as a negative one. I am at starting stages of my career but highly satisfied with the pace I am forwarding. Book reading, football, movies are my hobbies. Love my family and will love the one who is going to be my next family :)

More about my Match

Mature and fun loving. She is caring and loving. She also helps me in my professional life when I need her. Looks are not of that importance when she has inner beauty, after all its what assures a good and calm life.

Education

Bachelors in Civil Engineering

Occupation

I am a Civil Engineer and currently working as Planning Engineer in a private firm in Islamabad. I am climbing the ladder with efficient speed and putting more struggle into it.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »