Belize91: Looking for someone who appreciates similar things in life

Belize91
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-57
  • Located in: Picton, Marlborough, New Zealand, Oceania
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in New Zealand

More About Me

Most people that don't know me well would probably describe me as being quiet, but close friends and family only get to know the real me. I have a good sense of humour and find most things amusing in this world. You have to, otherwise it would get you down! I'm honest and expect the same out of my partner.

More About my Match

Looking for someone who shares similar interests and enjoys the outdoors. My passion is Kitesurfing, so I like to kite as much as possible, but I'm equally happy doing other outdoor activities or simply enjoying a glass of wine watching the sun go down. If you're someone who enjoys sitting in front of a TV, were probably not a good match. My son is the most important thing in my life, so my future partner would have to be ok with that.??

Occupation

I'm an Electrician

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »