Bionic_Man: Great fun and really easy to get along with!

Bionic_Manonline today!
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: Oldcastle, Meath, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Men in Ireland

More About Me

Well I'm great fun and really easy to get along with! I can also be serious when the occasion demands it.

More About my Match

Well I’ll be content just to find somebody that’s fun to be with and as easy to get along with as am I.
I’m hoping that she’ll be interested in horses, hunt balls, golf and may be a rubber of bridge?
And be willing to help me at weekends in the country when I’m hosting a dinner party at my house.

Occupation

Electrical Enginner

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »