Bluwonder - Looking for my forever

My Details

  • I am
    40 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-99
  • Located in
    Waco, Texas, USA
  • Last online
    Oct 17
  • Height
    5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type
    Curvy
  • Hair Color
    Light Brown
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Associate Degree
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation
    Medical/Dental
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Widowed
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids
    Probably Not
  • Sign
    Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 45-99 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

Very spontaneous and outgoing. Love life all that it has for me. I’m honest and loyal definitely not about games! I love the out doors, beaches, hiking, camping and love a drive in movie lol! I’m attractive, curvy and very well educated! I’m looking for long term and in search for my best friend and possibly my forever! I love to travel and enjoy dining out as well as dining in! Not looking for a one night stand or anything within that nature!!! Please be respectful and sincere when approaching me! Also I would like to add that I do believe in a connection no matter where you’re from. I am willing to relocate for the right one!

More about my Match

Looking for the same qualities as I have including a great sense of humor and loyalty and someone spontaneous and that loves to travel!

Occupation

Dental field

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »