Bouquetsoflove: Hope to find love or love finds me

Bouquetsoflove Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 42 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-67
  • Located in: Battle Creek, Michigan, USA
  • Last online: Online within 4 weeks
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Women in Michigan

More About Me

Like outdoors, bowling, love to swim, traveled for work at the mo.
Long distance/long term relationship is work, no matter how you slice it,
but this work gets interesting when two silly witty hearts are willing.

More About my Match

Looking for long term, ying to my yang, partner in crime.
Ok, kinda bummed, trying this site the third time, it's hard to find that special person.
If leery or thinks everyone is a scam don't bother contacting me, i won't satisfy your leeriness.

Occupation

Tasking, adventurous.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »