mesavie79: Meet up for coffee and chat --- anyone in Jakarta???

Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 45 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-50
  • Located in: jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in Indonesia

More About Me

Curvy, happy and chatty. I love the ocean, beaches and in love with snorkeling, really want to learn diving and explore the depth of the sea. Nowadays, i am so into cooking during my very spare time and astonished that i'm enjoying it a lot. would like to have that special someone to have the taste for every of my cooking and to dive to the depth of the sea together. I enjoy movies, like every genre but absolutely don't want to see horror by myself ... No no no.

I am not complicated and certainly not easy too. I believe that one love is destined to last for a lifetime, if it is not then it is not love.

More About my Match

I'm looking for a guy older than me either by age or maturity. Someone I can chat, share, laugh and debate with, rely on, do lots of stuff together. Someone who easily makes me smile and butterflies.

I am looking for someone who knows what he wants in life. I want someone who is ready to embrace happiness, someone who shares the same idea of two is so much better than one.

If you are not real, not ready and are not what my words already described, you are not the one. That's A OK for me. I rather wait to find the right one than to rush for regret.


Currently unemployed ... business has been closed

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 35-50 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »