Bulteno

Looking for a Lady
  • 50 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-99
  • Torremolinos, Andalucia, Spain, Western Europe
  • Jan 15
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Light Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Finance
  • ---
  • Socially
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Woman | 50-99 yrs
  • Intimate Encounter

More About Me

I am a curious, caring and honest person with the desire to learn all the time and never stop growing.

I am a quite selective person with people, I tend to socialize mostly with people that run on my same mental frequency. I don't like useless conversations but I love having a laugh.

I love long walks in nature, I meditate every day and I also do yoga.

I have a good sense of humour and I try not to take life too seriously.

Overall, I would say I am a positive and a good person, so if you liked what you read above, send me a message.

Ps. I was born in Italy but I have lived many years in the UK, and at the moment I am staying in sunny Spain.

More about my Match

I am looking for a Lady to spend some good time with. The main reason I am here is to find the right woman for having some intimate encounters.

I am not looking for night stands, but for a friend that like me is looking for a regular sex partner.

I am happy with my life at the moment as a single person, so I am not looking to change my status.

Ideally, I would like to meet a woman older than me, that she is looking to spend some good time with a good friend and have a lot of fun.

Occupation

I am a financial trader.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »