Carlam0909: Seeking a little or maybe a lot of honesty

Carlam0909online today!
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Who am I? well that's a good a good question! Am i my job? Am I what I read or do? or are we a complex combination of many events, feelings principles and beliefs? I know I am the latter. I have been child and seen the beauty of the world through their eyes. I am an adult who has seen the reality of life deliver both good times and bad. I have also seen the unending love a person can have for their child and their child can have for them.

I graduated from university in psychology and I am a person who strongly believes that life is about sharing ourselves with the people we care about. About being honest, respectful and supportive to those we love and care for. If you want to know more feel free and ask away. I will guarantee one thing however, that all my answer will be honest.

More About my Match

Ideal match? perfect person? do such things exist? We are all prone to making mistakes. Who I would like to meet is a caring person, honest, articulate and potentially has a humanist touch to them. I don't want to meet anyone materialistic who seems to think doing anything you want as long as it gets you what you want is OK.

Occupation

I'm a clinical research associate

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »