Carol_1959: Hope to find my soulmate.....

2 25 2021 Couple weeks agoonline today!
2/25/2021. Couple weeks ago

My Details

More About Me

Hi, I am a BBW, 5'10, non smoker. Honest, loving, caring, romantic women here. If your looking for a small women, thats not me..just pass me by. My kids are grown and if you have kids thats great...I love doing things as a family too. I like doing alot of things, from staying home and cuddling to watching the stars, to go fishing, darts, pool, walking, sitting and talking, playing board games, watching a movie... to many to mention them all. When your with a special person it doesn't matter what you do as long as you do it together. Looking for a longterm, Why am I doing this, so the right man can find me, if he is smart..he will find me! If you want to know anything just ask. I'm sure that one day I fine that right person like you will...Have a great day!

I believe in family, doing things as a family.

More About my Match

Someone that is honest, loving, can talk, can laugh. Someone that wants someone in their life. If your looking for the same, send a message and lets see where it goes.

Have a great day and good luck on your search.
Looking for someone around my age. I’m 61. So around. 59 to 70.

Education

Did a year in college

Religion

I haven’t been in church in a long time

Occupation

Retail

Match Details

Posts made by Carol_1959

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »