cheavy: Just looking for that perfect woman.

cheavy Photos
  • cheavy
  • cheavy
  • cheavy
  • cheavy
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I consider myself a well rounded person. I have traveled most of the western united states and some of Mexico. I love to read about culture, history, religion, places, it goes on and on. I like music and play some guitar. I don't watch much TV, but i like movies. Dinner out is nice once in awhile. I do not do drugs, but i am not adverse to legal drugs. I am just not into drama. And what that tends to bring with it.
I can build, fix, ride, fly, drive, well anything so far. I have been in the building trades most of my life, i still do that, yet now i am into farming. I have an almond ranch that i recently replanted, and it will take care of us nicely for the next 30 years, or longer. I give 100 percent to my relationships, and i expect the same. I plan on traveling in the near future. Most likely South America. Europe does not attract me. Enough about me, I want to know about you?

More about my Match

One who really wants to live on a ranch and all that it has to give. How does one on this site say that they like all hair, height, and eye colors. I like all races of this world. You don't have to be rich, just fun to be around and supportive. Because i am well read, i love discussing all topics. The stranger the better. It is just all information, wether you believe the subject material or not. I would like a dicent clean house, and i am in the process of building one that is easy to take care of. I most likely will be the one who drags in most of the dirt. Please be able to get dirty once in awhile, you can take that either way. I hope you like eating out of the garden, and not so much out of the grocery store.

Occupation

I have an almond ranch

Posts made by cheavy

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »