Chiangmairose638: I'm 53 years old now. I am a working woman with a simpler way of life. With a good education, a goo

Animal lover July 2560online today!
Animal lover,July 2560

My Details

More About Me

I am very down to earth and easy going person who like to wearer Thai traditional cloth. I was born and raised in Chiang Mai, one of the most beautiful province in Thailand. I am very tolerant and do my best to treat everyone with respect and dignity. I am very respectful of other's feelings, Opinions and Boundaries!
I am the type of person who is comfortable in any type of environment and can merge into it with Chameleon. I also enjoy Sharing a few good moments and bad moments with others by my experiences. I have a good job, work for the government for 20 years. I believe that...The perfect guy is not the one who has the most money or the most handsome one you will meet. He's the one who knows how to make you smile and will be with you till the end of time!... I also believe in good morals, values, manners and strong work ethics. I enjoy the outdoors, music, cooking, traveling and spending time with family and friends. I am an animal lover. I have 6 dogs and 5 cats. I enjoy gardening, yard work and cooking at home. I don't like players and I don't play games. Not a one night stand or holiday girl friend.

More about my Match

I am looking for a deep and passionate relationship based on trust and honesty. Someone who is family-oriented, honest, love animal and trustworthy. Someone I can laugh with, someone who listens to me, understands me, who treats me well and makes me a priority.

Occupation

Local government

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »