chinkji: Brighten the world

chinkji
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 40 yr-old woman seeking man, 44-99
  • Located in: Buffalo, New York, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Women in New York

More About Me

I love cooking ,traveling, visiting new places and having fun. I like to exercise a lot and dont want to a mess at home. I like to keep myself busy not always finding money but rather volunteering
I was born and raised in Italy a small town called Napoli. I've been in America for the past 12yrs and wont like to relocate. Here in Seoul is just for work and will be returning back to the states.

More About my Match

If you like cooking,reading,fishing,traveling,video games and not a racist then we can take it from there and see how it goes. I dont really have a specs on looks but will like to be with someone that is already happy with himself.

Occupation

I work in the agricultural field

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »