Cire57: Looking for friends and maybe more !

Cire57 Photos
  • Cire57
  • Cire57
  • Cire57
  • Cire57
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 58 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-55
  • Located in: Zabbar (ZBR), Xlokk, Malta, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Public Safety / Fire / Paramedic
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Men in Malta

More About Me

"Hello, I'm a calm, intelligent, and sensitive individual on a quest to connect with like-minded souls and expand my circle of friends. I find solace in tranquility and approach life with a composed demeanor. My intelligence fuels my curiosity, driving me to explore the intricacies of the world around me. I deeply value meaningful conversations and connections, cherishing the beauty of genuine human interaction. If you're seeking someone to share insightful discussions, engage in thought-provoking activities, or simply unwind and hang out, I'm excited to embark on this journey of friendship together."

More About my Match

"I'm drawn to individuals who mirror my calm, intelligent, and sensitive nature. My ideal match is someone who values deep conversations and possesses an inquisitive mind, just like mine. They would appreciate the beauty in life's subtleties and approach situations with a composed and thoughtful attitude. Sensitivity to emotions and the ability to empathize are qualities I hold dear, and I hope to find these traits in my ideal match as well. Sharing moments of tranquility and engaging in intellectual pursuits together would be the foundation of our connection. Whether it's spending quality time discussing ideas or simply enjoying each other's company, my ideal match would be a kindred spirit with whom I can create meaningful memories."

Occupation

my job is mentally exhausting but I do my best.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »