ClarkGable: Sup ! Drop A Note

No I am not a burgler its just a pose sillyonline today!
No I am not a burgler, it's just a pose silly
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 69 yr-old man seeking woman, 55-80
  • Located in: Chicago, Illinois, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Musician
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: Probably Not
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Men in Illinois

More About Me

Christian,easy going,active, creative, positive,non violent,sense of humor, respectful,
protector,cuddler,mature&youthful spirited, musician/entrepreneur I will take the road less traveled,.women over fifty or mature minded,no slick hustlers aka gold digger.I can spot you & will set you out

More About my Match

Latina's apply within.Cauc-asian's apply within.You are Christian, somewhat active, attentive,can cook,sense of humor,good conversations,caring,non judgemental, looks after their appearance, could lead to marriage.No liberals !


Not a book head or desk sitter


Bills get paid..

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 55-80 yrs
  • Located: Within 300 miles of Chicago, Illinois, USA
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm) to 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Stocky
  • Hair color: Auburn, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »