Crazlad: Looking for a serious relationship

Crazlad PhotosNew
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 32 yr-old man seeking woman, 24-45
  • Located in: Immingham/grimsby, East Riding of Yorkshire, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeksNew Member
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Men in England

More About Me

Funny guy,cute,sometimes wierd and im loyal. I'm well travelled and have a daft accent and crazy 1 liners, i love peace and quiet and cuddles on the sofa. I listen to all sorts of music and I like nice clothes, i enjoy going out and exploring new places and socialising with new people.

More About my Match

Someone cute and loyal who enjoys going out and who is looking for a long term relationship.

Education

A glazier apprentership and career in skipton and keighly west yorkshire. I grew up and went to school in bridlington.

Religion

I dont believe in a sperciffic religion but i do believe there is a god

Occupation

Glazier

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »