Dan2952: Jewelry artist seeking apprentice

June 2023
June, 2023
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 71 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-85
  • Located in: Battle Creek, Michigan, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Men in Michigan

More About Me

I'm Honest and dependable. I live with my 2 Tomcats in a small house in Battle Creek. I enjoy making hand made fine .999 silver and 14K yellow gold jewelry. Rings and things. I believe that Drama is for the movies. I'm a Baby Boomer, so I had to learn some different job skills. I'm working on an 8.5 meter sloop. I've enjoed sailing on Lake Michigan for over 15 years. Prefer being a fair weather sailor. While I'm not rich, I prefer you to keep your own funds. I enjoy reading, going to a big screen movie theater. Cooking, Net Flix. I'm not a televised sports nut.

More About my Match

A lady who is smart, fun to be around. Someone with a good sense of humor.


White. English / Irish my family emmigrated to New York state in 1804. We're from Wales, which is located in Southern England and part of my family emigrated from Ireland. They still spoke Gaelic.


Delta college, Saginaw, Michigan. Lansing Community College, Lansing, Michigan. Liberal Arts, Fine Arts, General Studies, graduated in 1979.


I attend worship on most but not all Sundays. I'm on a self education program.. "" Read the Bible in a year."" Currently I'm reading Numbers.


I'm a jewelry artist and maker for 46 years. I cut gemstones, lapidary and I also facet gemstones. I've been a licensed residential builder. Owner operator C.D.L. A and X endorsements 16 years. I'm trying to get my workshop back together again.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »