Live n let live
  • 37 yr-old woman seeking man, 30-40
  • Renton, Washington, USA
  • Aug 7
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Average
  • Medium Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Non-religious
  • Child Care / Education
  • $50,000 to $75,000
  • Trying To Quit
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Probably Not
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Man | 30-40 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I like a lot of things most people wouldn't think im into by looking at me, for example: working on cars, video games, construction/concrete, 80s rock music, . Im just a whole bundle of surprizes.

More about my Match

Social, has family that he likes to spend time with, not a mamas boy, cleans up well, including manners, can hold a conversation with a strabger at a social event, not a hermit, cares about taking care of his things, including his home, can dress him self when needed, owns at least one pair of dress pants, is practical, self motivated, doesnt plan events around anticipated hangovers. Lol. Has some level of obligation to self accountability. Can debate with out yelling. Smells good. Willing to try new stuff n meet new people.


Nanny for seattle area CEO

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
DynamiteLuv: "Top Ten Most Memorable Songs"(meet us in the top 10 lists)