Dembe88: Patient and Loving God fearing woman:

14
14
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 35 yr-old woman seeking man, 45-70
  • Located in: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa, Africa
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 4' 4"  (132 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Cancer Cancer Women in South Africa

More About Me

I'm a lovely God fearing lady who is kind, royal, trustworthy, honest. I enjoy listening to truth being spoken to me not lies, I'm some man's missing rib. So I'm here to be found by that same man missing his 1 rib.
Some of my hobbies are cooking, baking, listening to music, reading interesting stories and I love nature.

More About my Match

The kind of man I prefer to have is a honest man, trustworthy with open mind who is mature enough, kind, supportive, respectful.

Occupation

I'm a nanny, au-pair, night nanny and a carer. I do my job with love and passion.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »