DenoPecaros: Looking for love

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 37 yr-old man seeking woman, 20-33
  • Located in: Halmstad, Halland, Sweden, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Men in Sweden

More About Me

I am a christian and i am a humble simple man that loves the litle things in life.I am a wery lojal person and a positive person.Have much love to give.I have a son that is 3 and a half years old.I want to be a family man.I love nature and fishing and nature and to travel.

More About my Match

Lojal.Positive.My whife and friend.She does not like to argue abaout every thing and point her fingers at me for every litle thing i do.She has to like to bee by my side.She is not a materealist.She likes to share my hobbys and like to bring me with her when she is doing her hobbys.She has to be honest.


Im born and raised in Sweden my parents are from former Yugoslavia.


I am a born again christian


I will tell you when we meet.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »