Dhia99: I currently live in Tunisia, Sousse Province, and I also work there in a hotel

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 23 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-32
  • Located in: Sousse, Capital Region, Iceland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Leo Leo Men in Iceland

More About Me

Well, I'm not very good at describing myself haha, active and balanced, elegant, accepted in society, jovial, lovable, etc

More About my Match

He has good character, is educated and has a desire to learn, treats people with respect, is not arrogant towards anyone, does not belittle anyone, cares about his personal hygiene, is athletic.


Soft drink maker and chef. I graduated in 2023, meaning I recently started working. I have now been working for 8 months in a hostel, and I hope to open my own business.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »