dogdancer: Hello friend!

dogdancer Photos
  • dogdancer
  • dogdancer
  • dogdancer
  • dogdancer
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I grew up in the United States but live in Norway, and have a house in Crete where I spend a few weeks in spring and fall. I am happy living alone (with a dog), and enjoy my own company. My work takes much of my time and energy and so do my children and grandchildren. I am fluent in Norwegian, English, and German. I understand Swedish and Danish and I am learning Greek. I enjoy gardening, cooking and baking, orienteering, meditation and yoga, reading and above all travelling.
Never the less, I miss companionship, an intimate friend, someone to share ideas and experiences with, someone to go on adventures with, or just stay at home reading aloud to each other, playing board games and watching movies.

More about my Match

You are single, widowed or divorced, well educated. You could be Greek or an ex-pat, or even someone from somewhere else who would like to correspond with me and go on adventures together. You are independent, perhaps you are working at a job that you love, or maybe you are retired , yet your life is full. However like me you miss companionship. You do not smoke or drink. You love nature and animals. You are kind, honest and faithful. You speak English, German, or Norwegian/Swedish/Danish. You are open to spirituality and to living a healthy sustainable lifestyle.

Occupation

Emergency room nurse.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
niah9: "ATTITUDE."(meet us in the poems)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here