DrJimK: Looking 4 My Educated/Experienced Sole Mate

DrJimK Photos DrJimK
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm a 100% American born and raised man that's University educated (doctorate), clean cut, and gainfully employed for myself. I recently retired from 20 years of U.S. Government executive healthcare employment I have no children and never been married. I have excellent credit, responsible, honest, independent, God fearing, loves to travel, non- smoker, drug free, and disease free. I am not perfect, but I am experienced and not want I want in a strong and intelligent woman.

More About my Match

I am looking for a long-term relationship with a hardworking, honest, educated, and intelligent Asian woman between the age of 34-57.

I'm seeking a Asian woman with goals and ambition. I am not into games or interested in becoming someone's cash $$$ machine.

Ethnicity

100% Black American

Education

2 Doctoral degrees and several masters degrees in business and Healthcare.

Religion

Christian and proud to be God fearing.

Occupation

I am a retired USA Goverment Healthcare Executive. After my retirement I opened a clothiers business and education center in Phnom Penh, Cambodia. I am now looking to relocate both businesses and eventually fall in love, marry, and retire permanently

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »