TTKSpectre: Nothing New

TTKSpectreonline today!
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 76 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-50
  • Located in: St.Louis, Missouri, USA
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Aries Aries Men in Missouri

More About Me

I have multiple interests. Science, linguistics, computers and blends of those (artificial intelligence being one).

More About my Match

I prefer a young woman. She should be intelligent. No phone or email from here until we meet (which means local).

Ethnicity

Caucasian American of mostly Scot descent.

Education

30 hours of a 36 hour MA in Airfield Management and computer courses in Assembler among other things.

Religion

I'm an agnostic, In my case agnostic means I don't know if you'd consider what I believe in as God will be acceptable to you.

Occupation

Retired.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-50 yrs
  • Located: Near Me
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »