eido123

Love
  • 35 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-35
  • Alexandroupoli, East Macedonia and Thrace, Greece, Western Europe
  • May 2012
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Average
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Asian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Other
  • Finance
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-35 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Well I am a kind of open minded in all sorts of people. I am sincere, faithful and honest with what I am doing in life.

In relationship and family I try to be protective, kind and caring person which is very important to me.
In general, I am always cheerful, easy-going, hanging out and fond of good conversation.

I am very much interested in knowing new things in life, I love life and every positive thing about it.! I am a big romantic and I do naughty things for fun. For reasons of public safety, I only sing in the shower ;)
I think that life can be much more wonderful if to share it with someone special!

More about my Match

A sweet like you :) Well there are many things that I can say but lets say honest, cool, down to earth, loving and caring :)

Strong, but soft, Playful but composed, A dreamer but a doer. Knowing but always learning.
love to travel and see new places.

The only thing missing in her world is a true partner with whom to share this fascinating journey...

Occupation

Financial Assistant

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
LifeThirst: "Top 10 sex facts from history"(meet us in the top 10 lists)