Englishingermany: Only here for friends chat and forums

Phuket April 2016
Phuket April 2016
  • Phuket April 2016
  • Englishingermany
  • April 1 2011
  • Englishingermany
  • On vacation in Thailand 2015
  • Englishingermany
  • Englishingermany
  • Phuket April 2016
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Retired Astronaut and Part Time Brain Surgeon

English Guy living alone in Germany.
What you see is what you get
Former soldier, DJ and house husband.
If you're truthful and honest with me, you'll get the same in return.
I may not be all that much to look at but I've been told I have a heart of gold.
PLEASE ensure that, if you want to contact me, you have an actual pic of yourself on your profile.
I will not answer if you don't have one.
I will also not reply if you ask me for or to communicate by private Emails in first contacts.
If you need a shoulder to cry on when you're down, I'm your man.
I'll also listen to what you have to say, if you're having any problems.
God knows we all have enough of them. A problem shared is a problem halved!


I'm affectionate, loving and caring. I'm also very emotional, so don't contact me if you are only going to let me down when you've had enough. It's happened to me too often before.
I'm NOT INTO HEAD GAMES!!!
I'm in it for the long haul. I supplied a pic, I'd appreciate the same in return.
I have at times a warped sense of humour, am very open minded, and I DO have a naughty side also.
I'll be honest and say that sex is a very important part of ANY serious relationship I'm involved in. (I am NOT interested in any gay s*xual relationships either)
So if you aren't interested, then there is no point in contacting me.
I AM LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP WITH YOU IF YOU LIVE WITHIN 100kms OF MY LOCATION!!!!
I am registered disabled, so if you're expecting someone who can chase you round the house, then you're looking in the wrong place lol


If you like what you have read, then feel free to contact me.

I have very recently undergone heart surgery, but don't let that put you off. I still have one and am living and breathing. lol
I am now ALSO now Semi-retired.

I like WATCHING almost ALL sports. Snooker being my favourite

More About my Match

I'm looking for someone around my own age who likes fun, travelling and just being together.
If you are in Phuket Thailand for Songkran 2017, Hit me up

Religion

Served in the British Army

Occupation

Retired owing to ill health and registered disabled

Match Details

Posts made by Englishingermany

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »