Eric008: Now looking ….

Eric008 Photos
  • Eric008
  • Eric008
  • Eric008
  • Eric008
  • Eric008
  • Eric008
  • Eric008
  • Eric008
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 66 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Located in: Chicago, Illinois, USA
  • Last online: Online within 1 week
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Men in Illinois

More About Me

Introduction. I am Eric. Gender: Male. 65 years old. Single 6:2 height. Education. MS in Education. Retired. 10 years Education Experience. Area of Residence - chicago, Illinois United States. Looking for: LTR LIFE-time relationship. Age: subject to further discussion. Email only, if only you may be interested in serious relationship. Email addr. Axerouge at yahoo. I don’t see likes. Carve your name on my wall and maybe you will get a call from me, i.e., in reply.

More About my Match

Key points; what I seek in heterosexual romantic partner, my best friend, and in the woman with whom I may want to be with in love … and for the rest of life, is the same as what I may ask in my best friend in something called “life.”Traits I value and need from my romantic partner are integrity, sensitivity, and intimacy. Eric. No scammers.

Religion

If to consider the perspective of history, then the God may have been not limited by the religious beliefs in mankind.

Occupation

Disabled physically; now looking at retirement. Listen to music in the “real “folk blues - blues & Jazz experience,” as rhythm guitarist. INFJ-T pract. music in cafe chill out and bossa; blue in green more like it in quiet chords on guitar.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Voluptuous
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Education: Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »