essensuren: Are you my sweetheart?

s
s
  • s
  • s3
  • s2
  • s1
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am originally Indian and live in Middle East for many years. At present in Kuwait doing my own business here, and is connected with lot of travel. Love travel and study other culture. Always love to work hard for new things and devote time for other new ventures and activities. Always utilise time and energy for meaningful activities. Fun loving, love to laugh, spend spare time in beaches, swimming, watching movies especially comedy shows and love to laugh. Divorced for last 6 year and now living alone. Looking for serious relationship but starts only through nice friendship, understanding and let us see where it takes.

More about my Match

Equally matching to my description what I mentioned about me. She should be active woman loves travel and who understands romance and love is fundamental qualities for a solid relationship and act and accept love and romance from me. Very understanding, down to earth and highly cooperative in my job and activities.

Ethnicity

I am Asian, and I hailed from Hindu community. I am capable in mingle any Ethnicity or Heritage

Education

Bachelor in Science and Diploma in Marketing

Religion

Although I hailed from Hindu community from India, I am non-religious and never believe in any religion. In the same time I am not against others belief and their religious faith. I accept it.

Occupation

Self employed, based in Kuwait does international business. Business is connected with lot of travel.

Tags

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here