hidalgo8311: Pictures 6 months ago are acceptable

  • hidalgo8311
  • hidalgo8311
  • hidalgo8311
  • hidalgo8311
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 70 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-78
  • Located in: Galway, Galway, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, and seeking same
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Men in Ireland

More About Me

I'm looking for the Elusive... Are you still available

LIFE is for living ,and, you never get asecond chance to make a FIRST impression

More About my Match

.....the time is NOW,,,,,,for Living all the hard work we have done .....Probably kids over 18years...............just enjoy your life .....scammers ..stay away





Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 45-78 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »