funcarol: MyGirlCarol

2014
2014

My Details

More About Me

Are you seeking a lady with Christian values, affectionate, honest, adventurous, intelligent, talented, loyal, supportive, good morals and ethics, likes to travel and any outdoor activity yet content to enjoy being at home? I like to make a house a "home" for my family so they enjoy living in a happy, relaxed environment and take pride when entertaining our guests and family. Former successful entrepreneur and executive management career now enjoying a relaxing retirement lifestyle. Others say I look and act a lot younger than my age; thus, I'm seeking a long term partner who is compatible in the age range I've stated (67-75). wine

More about my Match

I'm looking for a person who enjoys outdoor activities, travel and adventure. He is widowed or divorced and is seeking another to share and enjoy many years. He must live his religion whatever it may be. He's an honest, dependable, kind and compassionate person, open to discuss anything, truthful, educated (degreed or self-taught)with business accumen, loyal, affectionate, thoughtful, likes animals, enjoys music, tolerant, generous, and romantic. He must enjoy handholding, cuddling, and mutual demonstrations of affection.

Occupation

Retired/Provide financing & consulting svcs. to go public or for start-ups

Tags

Posts made by funcarol

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »